Semester Wrap Up

What’s up Crump Family?!

With finals commenced upon us at Xavier University of Louisiana also means the semester is coming to an end. This semester has been astonishing in every way. Before this year I never thought I would be writing a blog. I had friends with blogs and vlogs that I thought were cool but I never thought I could produce that energy. Now since I have experience in blogging I have a deep love for it and I admire it so much more. It’s away for you to have your voice heard in the tone you want it. It’s helped me learned how to become a better overall writer, critique,and individual. The research and interviews I’ve conducted have fueled me with more knowledge to help my community out. The best part is, writing this blog I filled multiple voids in the community. I was a voice for the voiceless. I intend to keep writing after the semester is over because the problems won’t stop and there will still be citizens who need a voice. My initial theme for this blog was to expose 24 Carrot Garden to the world in a larger picture. The theme stayed with me because there was no more prevalent story to me that needed to be told. Thank you for the 7 followers so far. Thank you to every and anyone who has read a post on my blog, with your help I am building my brand. This is not the end, only the beginning.

Leave a Reply

